Home Page

Who’s Who

Picture 1 Mrs Burn-Smith Exec Head and Safeguarding Lead
Picture 2 Mr Ludlam - KS1 Teacher and Head of School
Picture 3 Miss Walker - Office Manager
Picture 4 Mr Jackson - KS2 Teacher and SENCO
Picture 5 Miss Hyde - Teaching Assistant
Picture 6 Mrs Bentley - Teaching Assistant
Picture 1 Mrs Marina Hunt - Midday Supervisor

The Safeguarding Team


Mrs Tracy Burn Smith - Designated Safeguarding Person

Mr Ludlam - Deputy Designated Safeguarding Person

Janina Sulek - Designated Safeguarding Governor